Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Mr. Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Втулки из кобальтового хромового сплава
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Втулки из кобальтового хромового сплава

Категория продукта Втулки из кобальтового хромового сплава, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Буровые втулки, Буровые втулки из кобальтового сплава поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Носить втулки сверла R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Втулка и втулка из стеллита являются для нас преимуществом, мы изготовили более тысячи спецификаций, и все они изготавливаются по чертежу заказчика.

  Стеллитные втулки известны своей высокой износостойкостью и коррозионной стойкостью и в основном используются в нефтегазовой, металлургической, нефтехимической, пищевой, атомной промышленности и т. Д.

Сплавы кобальта обладают высокой износостойкостью и обладают хорошей коррозионной стойкостью к агрессивным, окислительным и восстановительным средам, в том числе при повышенных температурах.
В области химически активных металлов мы предлагаем полуфабрикаты из чистого титана 1 и 2 классов, а также титановых сплавов 6Al4V (5 класс). Они необходимы для условий сильного окисления в химической промышленности или в качестве готовых компонентов для оборонной техники или аэрокосмической промышленности.
В дополнение к стандартным размерам мы также предлагаем изготовленные на заказ прецизионные вырезы, основанные на ваших измерениях или чертежах, и также рады предоставить их в качестве готовых компонентов. Мы используем либо лазерную резку, водоструйную резку, резку или распиливание. Мы также выполняем выпрямление, шлифовку или механическую обработку по запросу.

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Mr. Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Cobalt Chrome Alloy Bushings

Cobalt Chrome Alloy Bushings

Product categories of Cobalt Chrome Alloy Bushings, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drill Bushings, Cobalt Alloy Drill Bushings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wear Drill Bushings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Wear Resistant Bushing

More

Pump Sleeve

More

Bushing For Hot-dip Galvanized Line

More

Guide Bushing

Stellite bushing and sleeve are the advantaged products for us , we have produced more than thousands specifications and all of them are produced upon customer`s drawing .

Stellite bushings are famous with its great wear and corrosion resistance and mostly used in Oil & gas industry , steel industry , petrochemical industry, food industry , nuclear industry,etc.

cobalt alloys are highly wear-resistant and offer good corrosion resistance against aggressive, oxidizing and reducing media, including at increased temperatures.
In the area of reactive metals, we offer semi-finished products made from Grade 1 and Grade 2 pure titanium as well as 6Al4V (Grade 5) titanium alloys. These are needed for strongly oxidizing conditions in the chemical industry or as finished components for defense technology or the aerospace industry.
In addition to standard dimensions, we also offer custom-made precision cuts based on your measurements or drawings, and are also happy to supply these as finished components. We use either laser cutting, water jet cutting, shearing or sawing. We also carry out straightening, grinding or mechanical working on request.

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry